Testimonials

What our customers write about us

THIS PLACE IS A HIDDEN GEM! I have searched my whole life to be sized CORRECTLY. I went in for a bathing suit and left with TWO ( btw I'm huge pregnant and I feel beautiful!) and a whole new education! ALYSSA THANK YOU SOO MUCH!

Maria M.
 Ft. Lauderdale, Fl.
1/21/21

Can't speak highly enough about this place. High quality, worth the price, and last forever. Sales staff are wonderful and know their stuff. I don't live in Florida but go out of my way to visit they shop whenever I'm within 100 miles.

Kayla C.
Castle Pines, CO
1/15/21

Totally surprised to find a shop selling high quality women's clothing and accessories in little High Springs! Overjoyed. It's my new favorite place to shop. Kim is lovely and the selections temptations is broad.

Krishna R.
High Springs, Fl.
1/14/21

The staff was so helpful and professional. I was so pleased with what I purchased and grateful that I finally got things that fit. They are following all COVID 19 safety precautions, that also made for a relaxed shopping experience. If you haven't been to this boutique yet please go you won't regret it.

Cheryl G.
Guildford, CT
1/10/21

Kim and Sarah, Thank you both so much for all of your help! You've made me feel confident and beautiful and you cannot put a price on that. Know that every day you walk through those doors you are making a huge difference in someone's life. I never had such an experience--thoughtful, professional, fun--y'all are the whole package. All my best for continued success at both locations! We both truly appreciate you!
Love,

Mary & Chad
Deerfield Beach, FL
10/2020

Such an awesome experience. Very professional. At the time of my visit I was about 10 weeks post op from a mommy makeover which included a breast lift with implants. I was still wearing my sports bras but wanted a real bra. I didn't know where to start size wise and with all the covid restrictions and some stores not letting you try things on before buying I decided to get a professional fitting. We don't have a lot of options in the Keys but I had been by Lions Lair many times so decided to give them a call to see if they were doing in person fittings. The answer was yes by appointment. I was able to get an appointment that same day. The service was great and professional. No pressure sales. I got 2 great bras and will be back in the future!!!

Maresa C.
Marathon, FL
9/8/2020

I went to Lion's Lair because they stock Prima Donna, which is hard to find in brick-and-mortar shops, but I left with lingerie from a new brand that I like very much and L'Artiste shoes! I'm pretty familiar with high quality lingerie brands so it was fun to find one that I hadn't heard of before. Helpful, knowledgeable service and good selection.

Gina C.
San Francisco, CA
8/30/2020

I just wanted to thank you so much for helping me find the right size, the right fitting bathing suit tops and bras!!! I definitely will be back! I am so excited we have a store of this quality right here in our little town! Also, my bathing suit bottoms even fit! I hope y'all have a great day. Thanks again,

Sallie H.
High Springs, FL
8/1/2020

Picked up my earrings today, thank you again!! Sarah also helped me find a whole bunch of other stuff, she is amazing and makes me feel very special while shopping at your store, like Im a celebrity 😊. Ill be ordering some bras soon. Thank you again!!

Dee E.
Waldo, FL
7/25/2020

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ I've driven by so many times when in the Keys bc I figured it'd be very expensive. I needed to get a new swimsuit due to being exposed to sea lice and given the size of "my girls" just any swim store would not do. I'm happy to say that the pricing is very reasonable, not at all inflated! Tabitha was fantastic with giving me many in stock options in my size. Fortunately, the 2nd of the 7 suits I had in the changing room was the winner! Its so important to have a proper fit, I was in and out within 20 minutes and excited to wear my new suit and hit the sandar. Thank you Tabitha. I'll for sure be back!

Tami C.
Google Review
1/27/2020

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Shopped here in December for my daughter who wears a DDD bra size. We showed up about 20 before they opened on a Sunday and the lady still let us in to shop. The ladies were helpful in measuring her and bringing her different bras and bathing suit tops that would fit her the best. They even educated her on how to place herself in the bra. Some tips that I wasn't aware of all these years. There were right on point with her fit and she left happy with a bathing suit and bra that fit great enhancing her figure. The store is really big with attaching rooms and a lot to choose from. Many items were a little pricey which I think you could find cheaper elsewhere, but they do also have a clearance section. For that I wish I could have given 4.5 Stars.

Mary H.
Google Review
1/26/2020

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Great little shop. They have a nice selection of bathing suits & lingerie. Complimentary breakfast fittings helped me get the best for my needs. 

Nina G.
Google Review
1/26/2020

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Best selection and quality suits.

Jim A.
Google Review
12/31/19

Wonderful ladies to help get you into the right sized bra. Found 2 that I fell madly in love with and purchased. Took my mom and she bought plenty. Definitely nice to have a place to order from once I move to Texas!!! Both Cody and Yaima really worked hard and efficiently to fit both of us and quickly found our styles and made perfect suggestions for others in same price range that she thought we would love which we did...Thanks ladies, it was a pleasure!!!

Hope S.
11/13/19

I have enjoyed my purchases (2 swimsuits) from your Islamorada location. I got a compliment from a lady at the pool in Aruba last week and I gave them your website. I hope to visit you in Gainesville area or the Keys next year.

Sandy C.
Pike Road, AL
11/18/19

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Yima was so helpful, great place! 

Taylor M., - Key West
11/8/19

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Really friendly service. Wide selection on bathing suits and clothes.

Steven B.,- West Ossipee, NH
11/4/19

So extremely helpful and I was finally able to find a bathing suit that fit!!! Incredible people here! 

Beth E., - Dauphin, AL
9/21/19

I've driven by so many times while in the Keys bc I figured it'd be very expensive. I needed to get a new swimsuit due to being exposed to sea lice and given the size of "my girls" just any swim store would not do. Tabitha was fantastic with giving me many in stock options in my size. Fortunately, the 2nd of the 7 suits I had in the changing room was the winner! It's so important to have a proper fit, I was in and out within 20 minutes and exited to wear my new suit and hit the sandbar. Thank you Tabitha. I'll for sure be back!

Tami C., - Cutler Bay, FL
9/8/19

They are knowledgeable, helpful, and I found the perfect fitted bathing suit. They even special ordered the top to ensure a comfortable fit.

Kristi C., Alachua, FL
8/14/19

Hey ladies, I've been a customer for 13 years. The shop in Islamorada, Florida 8 hours away, was my shop to go shop, untill today. The Shop in High Springs, Florida which is only 1 hour from my home has now become my new go to shop. Barbara was amazing, taking care of my daughter, Carrie, who is a first time shopper at Lion's Lair. We had a hoot of a time. Carrie got swimwear and sandals for our trip to Cabo. The shop is adorable. They carry Men's, Children, ALL SIZES FOR MOMEN, in the latest swimwear & lingerie, jewelry, sandals. Thanx for a beatiful collection of swimwear & accessories, bras & panties. Thanx for bringing a little more happiness & sunchine closer to me.

Gail Susan Semenic. - Florida
8/7/19

Best store ever!! Every women should go at least once - you won't regret it!!

Tammi K.
8/3/19

I wanted to let you know I received the order in the mail on Friday. I tried it (the swimsuit) on this weekend and it's perfect! The top fits well, I don't fall out of the cups and the coverage is good. I have to wiggle into it, but once it was on, it is great. Its doesn't pull and covers my bum. Thanks for your help in getting me the right size.

Kasey, Chicago, IL.
7/28/19

Super helpfull. My sister found the perfect bathing suit. Had lots of fun shopping. Great selection

Stacy V., Palm City FL
7/8/19

We had a wonderful shopping! The sales person was very helpful fitting me and making suggestions on merchandise.

Laura B.
Google ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
6/29/19

I love your swimsuits. Mine have a very good bust fit for my larger than normal. Your suits I purchased 3 years ago are still going strong! I have no issues. I'm thankful to find you on my way to Key West.

Johlene B.
6/11/19

We found the lions lair by chance on our trip to the keys.What a great discovery!!! It is incredibly hard to find swimsuits in my size and Bianca was wonderful to work with. I immediately felt at ease as soon as I entered the door. She gave such attentive service and a great fitting she pulled many swimsuits for me to try after she measured me. The styles and colors were amazing!!! If you are a busty gal definitely stop here.Not only did I purchase 2 swimsuits I also was able to purchase 2 bras as well My husband will tell you the worst thing in the world is bra or swimsuit shopping with me. The experience I had that day was so Awesome even he was smiling when we left!!! Even better Bianca told me they just opened a new location in High Springs Florida (a lot closer to home then the Keys) Lions Lair you have a customer for life!!! I will definitely recommend your store to all my friends Thanks!

Gigi G.
6/5/19

What an amazing store and let me just say Barbara is outstanding with making you feel comfortable and her customers service skills are like none other. Barbara just makes the whole store better, I will never buy swimwear anywhere but here! Please shop local and support your small business owners like Lion's Lair, we need them to stay FOREVER!

Melissa M.
5/29/19

I ablolutely love your store! It's my new favorite place to shop..

Penny Marie C.
5/27/19

I can highly recommend Lion's Lair. Very caring and knowledgable staff and the selection is great. I am very happy you guys chose High Springs as your new location. Welcome in the neighborhood.

Franziska H.
5/26/19

Great friendly staff who know how to fit bras correctly! and wide range of selections for both swimwear and lingerie. Allysa helped me and did a great job! 

Geneva P.
5/26/19

Fantastic customer service! I highly recommend this place. They will fit you in a swimsuit that makes you look like a million. 

Donna R.
Newberry, FL
5/20/19

Very beautiful place great clothing and awesome people something for everyone

Vicki M.
5/16/19

The sevice was top notch. I told the ladies what I was looking for and they brought it all to me. Great selection in all sizes including plus sizes. A bit pricey but worth every penny. Thank you ladies.

Lisa Z
Google ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
4/24/19

I stopped in yesterday for a swimsuit. Bianca was very helpful assisting me with a free bra fitting and pulling many swimsuits. Bianca tried to find suits to help me look my best- from high in to the sale rack. After trying on at least 10, I found a swimsuit to use while here on vacation. Bianca was very respectful of my privacy which is very important to me. She passed most swimsuits under the door. The fitting rooms are spacious with thoughtful additions including disposable underwear for trying on the swimsuits. There was also a sign offering a fan if you wanted one. My swimsuit was under $100 and I also picked up a bottle of swimsuit cleaner. I wore me suit yesterday and it was comfortable in the water and fit well. My only issue was with the design on the swimsuit. My hair got caught in the adjustable shoulder buttons on the swimsuit. I can't fault the business for the design of the suit. I only share in hopes the will have an awareness when selling to other women with longer hair.

Dawn S., NJ
Yelp ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
4/16/19

Best selection of plus size suits. Expensive but worth it. Service is impeccable. I stock up every time when I'm going by here

Kim G.
Google ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
4/11/19

As always thanks for your help. I'm so happy with your service and have referred you to many.

Noreen H.
Homestead, FL
4/10/19

Definitely one of the best bra stores I have found. I am from NY, and live in Oregon, but Lion's Lair was honestly one of the best random finds. We stopped in on a whim because I forgot a black bra on my trip. The employees were more than nice and helpful, they were really great to work with. They had so many brands and sizes. And on top of all of that, they offered us water or wine or beer. Honestly, one of my best bra and bathing suit buying experiences I've had.

Kathryn H,
1/30/19

Great selection of bathing suits for us full figured women and excellent service.

Susan A.
1/28/19

Best bathing suit store and staff on the East coast

Kelley H.
1/26/19

Excellent service!

Deborah M.
1/24/19

Large selection of quality bikini and swimwear and lots of good help. My wife bought several.

Colin R.
1/16/19

The staff is so helpful and friendly. You feel like you are at home when you shop there. Special thanks to Shellie for taking the time to get me the right bra fitting. It made a world of difference. She was so knowledgeable and informative. Sarah H.

Sarah H.
1/16/19

I enjoyed my shopping experience and huge selection you offer. I appreciate the personal attention and highly recommend your shop. I will be encouraging others to check out your site.

Teresa B.
Abingdon, MD
9/19/18

During an off-season trip to the Keys, I needed a swim suit that could hold the ladies in while snorkeling and playing in the water. Yaima was super helpful in measuring me, recommending pieces, and standing by to check fit, as well as swapping out items as I tried them on. I walked out with a suit that fit perfectly and was way more supportive than my original Target swim suit. I definitely recommend this shop if you have trouble finding well fitting swimwear. 

Marcie P.
Los Angeles, CA
9/12/18

I have been by the place a hundred times and was always a bit hesitant to go in... I really wasn't sure what to expect... what a wonderful, classy surprise! I was greeted by Yaima, who immediately made me feel comfortable and welcome! She was so wonderful from fitting me professionally to suggesting various products, to being just a beautiful soul! I will definitely be back!

Denise P.
West Palm, FL
8/26/18

Great store with wonderful products and customer service. Most women don't know what their bra size really is, and the great fitters at Lion's Lair take the guesswork out of the process. Highly recommended.

Jackie H.
Key Largo, FL
8/20/18

Entire experience was amazing staff was friendly and I was fitted and tried in several swim suits and then was fitted for bra's as well. I've done this sort of thing at Victoria secret and such but I'd say hands down LION's Lair topped the competition from selection to fitting to customer service. I wish I could remember the sweetheart who helped me however I'm terrible with names. She was the best went above and beyond!!!

Jenny A.
Pomona Park, FL
8/9/18

Thank you. You guys are such a pleasure to do business with.

Peg M.
Canton, CT
8/3/18

Love the bras! Thank you for your help with the order!!!

Lori V.
Machesny, IL
6/25/18

Barbara you rock. Thank you so very much for making me feel great ! and helping me with a fabulous personal fit. The added bonus was a great bathing suit. Great service and a wonderful personality.

Janice N.
Islamorada, FL
6/17/18

I recently stopped on my way back home from a long weekend in the Keys. I had wonderful person (Barbara) assist me with my sizing and bought a few beautiful pieces. I will be a repeat buyer.

Linda W.
Port Charlotte, FL
5/5/18

Great atmosphere, super great staff.

Rita B.
Hollywood, FL
5/4/18

Thanks so much for all of your help! The bra fits perfectly and is exactly what I needed to be able to wear the shoulder baring dresses I was hoping to wear this summer. I really can't thank you enough.

Heather E.
Chesaning, MI
5/1/18

I just wanted to thank you for all of your wonderful assistance to help me with my swim suit selections. I love my new India suit (you were right!!) and the new bottoms work great with my earlier Mardi Gras top. I look forward to my upcoming seaside trip where I get to wear and enjoy them. All the best,

Janie P.
Downers Grove, IL
4/21/18

The only place I get mine is from Lions Lair in Islamorada you can give them your measurements and issues and they will mail you what you need. They are amazing and carry extended sizes I couldn't even find in Vegas.

Sophia D.
Inyokern, CA
4/19/18

Hi! I am loving my bra and cute two piece swimsuit I got last week for a lady of experience. The fit was wonderful! Don't forget me because I will be ordering some things. Thank you for the expert fitting,

Connie M.
Rockville, IN
4/6/18

You made my weekend, thank you! I wear my mix-match bikinis all the time and love the customer service you gave! When I asked for a certain style of top, you didn't say, "Um, no, I think this would be better for you". You let me buy what I wanted. And you were kind about it. Makes me smile. Thank you. I will always recommend you. I used to work in retail so your attention was appreciated. Any friend of mine going to The Keys I will tell them to make a stop at your place. 

Andrea S.
Winter Park, FL
3/22/28

I just received my new bras in the mail yesterday, and I am happy to report that they both fit perfectly! I love them! Thank y'all so much for all your help!

Lucy A.
Slaton, TX
3/16/18

I absolutely adore this place and need to get back! Love the fact that they do free measurements and fittings. They have trunk shows and some adorable & beautiful items.

Elishea S.
Cudjoe, FL
3/15/18

Thank you so much for contacting me. My current bras will probably last another few months. We are going to be back down in June or July so I would love to pick it up then. Also maybe another bathing suit top. I have had so many compliments which makes me feel so much better about myself. Thank you for your diligence in store and through follow up!

Lindsey W.
Cape Coral, FL
3/13/18

Received my bra today. Tried it on and it fits perfect. Thank you for all your help.

Bonnie K.
Elkhorn, WI
3/6/18

Love this boutique. Beautiful suits for every size. My friend and I were assisted by Yaima who was excellent in helping us with colors, styles, and fit. She was very professional and took time to measure us to make sure we had the perfect sizes. The store is full of swimwear, cover ups, lingerie, unique clothing, and jewelry. It will be a regular stop when I'm in Islamorada.

Lesley F.
Stuart, FL
2/10/18

Thanks for everything today. My mom and I really appreciate your help and expertise.

Lindsay and Michele C.
Miami, FL
2/3/18

It's all good, thank you, I received the bras yesterday. Very nice! I love them! I can't say it enough, I'm so happy I found you guys when I was on vacation last year.

Cathy P.
Cocoa, FL
1/29/18

I was a first time visitor to Lion's Lair. I thought about stopping by for years...but I truly did not know what to expect. Well, let me tell you! Tabathia assisted me timelessly. If I tried on one bra, I tried on 30,(maybe more). It was all about my comfort (and support, which Tabathia also provided). I was extremely comfortable in the store/salon. The Lair has so many items available. I will be back to purchase the two bras we selected in an alternative color "black"...I purchased 2 beige/skin tone bras that would go with everything. So my next purchase will be black! Then I'm on to trying on swim wear...they have an amazing selection for all body types. Thank you ! for making me feel special!

Judy W.
Key Largo, FL
1/9/18

The absolute best place buy any sort of undergarments or swimwear, especially if you're on the busty side. Great selection as well as a very friendly staff. Anything you need they have, and for great prices. I would recommend this shop to any and everyone.

Alexandra G.
Tavernier, FL
12/4/17

Outstanding service. Love my fitted bras and bathing suit.

Alana T.
Homestead, FL
12/2/17

Thank you for letting me know about the shipment. I appreciate the care you take and attention you pay to make sure things are right with my orders.

Sue G.
Panama City, FL
11/27/17

Barbara helped me to get my daughter a new bra that was the right fit. My daughter first shopped here while on vacation to the Keys. She loved the personal service that she got. Thanks so much!

Tammi W.
Chancellor, AL
8/24/17

I got my bra and have tried it on. I think it may be the best fitting bra I have had in a long time. The band sits comfortably and there is no spillage out of my cups. 

Martha P.
Mesa, AZ
6/3/17

I can't thank you enough for all the help you gave me this past week. I'm in love with my new bras. I just liked your Facebook page and look forward to staying in touch.

Darlene B.
Hoboken, NJ
6/26/17

I'd like to thank you for a wonderful experience for both my daughter and myself! We couldn't have been happier with the expertise and friendliness of your staff, in particular, Katie and Yaima. Thanks again for a lovely experience!

Sharon W.
Deerfield, IL
6/25/17

I visited your store with 3 lifelong college girlfriends on a girls trip. They kept telling me this store is a "game changer! " We all have pretty big ta-tas and she was correct. We all wore our new bathing suits proudly in Key West ! We spent a little too much $, however it's well spent on bras and cute summer suits! That is priceless for us ladies in our 40's! Thanks for helping, Katie! The 3 Jen's & Kim

Jenn S.
Lexington, SC
6/8/17

Thank you so much! Looking forward to receiving my new bikini! Very much appreciate your personalized attention, and your service is, as always, a point of reference.

Anna M.
Lithia, FL
6/3/17

Thank you guys so much! It's always a pleasure to work with you all. You're very knowledgeable and efficient at what you do. Thank you and have a great day.

Faith T.
Dandridge, TN
5/16/17

Thank you so much!!! I love your place, and the quality of your clothing and bathing suits are top notch. I will be back. I'm so happy I came in. I got a lot of compliments on my bathing suit and cover up. Thanks again!

Debbie E.
Islamorada, FL 
5/1/17

Picked up my new dress yesterday and wore it last night. WOW. It is so pretty and the length is perfect. Thank you so much for helping with the special orders. Can't wait to get my other three.

Mary M.
Sarasota, FL
4/29/17

I received my package today and completely delighted with every single piece! ...all the bras and the swim top are perfect. And the Diamond Deal bras were such a bargain on top of everything!! This is my first bra sized swim top and I can't believe I had to wait until I was 57 years old to treat myself. What a difference! It will not be my last. I love Lion's Lair! Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Mary Alice K.
Port Washington, NY
4/24/17

I love my new bra!! Thank you so much for all your help!! You were very patient with me.

Jennifer D.
Belgrade, MT
4/1/17

I wanted to thank you for all your help with my last bikini purchases. They were all gorgeous and a perfect fit! Your service and shop is top notch!

Erin A.
Grundy, VA
3/20/17

I got my shoes in the mail Friday-talk about fast! It was like opening a Christmas present with all the goodies inside! Thank you as always. I really appreciate you! I can't wait to wear my shoes with my new dress for my birthday on Saturday!

Mary B.
Boca, FL
3/20/17

I received my bras today (3/4/17). I immediately tried on the swimsuit bra with my swimsuit. What a difference!!! I have been wearing my Nessa that I was able to take with me from the store. It, too, makes a great difference in how I look. I am so excited to have discovered your store. I hope to spend January and February in Cape Coral again next year. I have a sneaky suspicion a day trip to Islamarada will be on my schedule. Thanks again to Carol and Kimberly for all of their help and patience.

Doris P.
Jefferson City, TN
3/4/17

To Katie...and all of you at Lion's Lair. My Topanga Fan-tastic tankini arrived, and I let my daughter wear it first...just to show her how a great suit should fit. Well, of course she loved the fit, but wasn't crazy about the print. So, yay, I get to keep it! Thank you all.....I've worn my new one twice, and my black fan print multiple times. I would never have thought that I could go with a non-underwire. But this particular style keeps all those "wobbly bits" in place!

Cynthia B.
Fort Myers, FL
2/27/17

My raffle winning Fantasie Bra and Panty safely arrived at my house. The color is absolutely beautiful, it looks really good on me. The fit is good on both items. It will take some getting used to putting on a bra as described in the description ;-), never knew...... I will treasure this matching set for a long time. Thank you again for the great service I received back in October when I visited your store and I will without a doubt stop by again on my next trip, just don't know when yet.

Nicki H.
High Springs, FL
2/19/17

I love LOvE LOVE all of my swimsuits. They fit just right. I'm keeping all of them! Thank you so much for working with me over the phone and email to get the order sorted out.

LIsa H.
Dumfries, VA
1/30/17

I was there today and was treated to a great experience with Lauren (who must be new because she's not listed on the website) & Yaima - It was such a awesome experience.....both were just spectacular with the selections they provided and the help they provided. I will be back!! :-) 

Eileen C.
Islamorada, FL
1/9/17

If you are someone that is frustrated with the bra fitting process and/or are convinced you will never have a bathing suit that fits right -- and you absolutely dread this process and therefore avoid it --- please don't give up hope until you go here! I know you may be busy getting to or from one place or another but it's worth it!! Today, in a rush to get home from holiday travel, I stopped over 30mins before the store opened. Yaima was amazing! She was unbelievably accommodating. And, yes I'm one of those that is "full figured"--- I was done in the store in less than an hour, and had 2 bathing suits and several bras. If you are concerned about the price, that's understandable, but these bras and bathing suits last, they give you a discount card that does not expire (depending on how much you buy) And, they also keep your information in their computer system, so if you want to make a 'wish list' for the future, that's totally an option. Thank you Yaima, today was the best gift of the season. Oh, and yes, they have great sports bras!! That actually work!

Erin H.
Key West, FL
12/28/16

I want to start by saying THANK YOU to you and your staff for helping me find another perfect swimsuit for my body shape! Additionally, Barbara and 1 other nice lady (who I can't remember a name...) were so helpful above and beyond what was expected. The USPS had delays with my shipment, and Barbara helped me track it down to the actual post office where it was held up. I got my new Freya Sphinx suit in time for my trip and got so many compliments! I passed along your business name in the hopes it brings you new clients.

Emily F.
Elgin, FL
12/12/16

I had the greatest experience at Lion's Lair. My friend highly recommended this place and I couldn't wait to go. I was SO over my current bras with the straps falling all the time and their overall improper fit. Katie and Lauren were incredible. Professional, personable, helpful, attentive and fun. I have finally been fitted properly for a bra and it literally has a been a life-changing experience. The fit and quality is like no other. We owe it to ourselves as women to have good quality bras with the right fit since we wear them for most of our waking hours. I could go on and on. Ladies, do yourself a huge favor and go get fitted and pick your bra from a wonderful selection. The one-on-one attention is amazing. It's so worth the investment and I cannot wait to go back to add to my collection. Thank you, Lion's Lair! Cheers!!

Mia S.
Miami, FL
11/20/16

Thanks again for the hold. I bought it all........OK heres the deal. Next time I tell you to hold something for me, don't. I am afraid your shop has become an addiction. I truely love the Prima Donna chemise and panties. I can't take them off. Katie was my salesperson tonight. I don't know where you guys got these girls, but Katie and Biancca are the best. After I tried on my holds, I went shopping. Katie showed me some of her favorite items, discussed some things she liked and didn't like and it turned out we both pretty much like the same things. She asked what I had bought last night and I told her. She said I have that same bra and love it.�We talked about the fit, new items that were coming, talked about different brands and what we thought of them. It was incredible Needles to say, you now have a new customer for life. Do whatever you have to to hold onto these two, they are priceless.

R.H.
LIveoak, FL
11/04/16

Loved it! Barbara was awesome! My husband was shopping for me too! Kept bringing in adorable little things! Prices were good and they have something for everyone! We will definitely order online and when passing thru!

Lillian S.
Dunn, NC
10/31/16

I noticed my breasts no longer jiggle around when I walk anymore. For years I was so uncomfortable spilling out all over top of my bra, constantly adjusting my breast tissue to fit back into those department store DD cups. I LOVE my new bras and swimwear!! The fit is amazing. The "shelf" around my ribcage is doing its job! My daily bra-wearing-life is so much better after finding Lion's Lair. - Kimberly <3 <3 <3

Kimberly B.
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
10/25/16

Driving from Key West back to Fort Lauderdale, my husband spotted the Lion's Lair sign, not I. Asked if we wanted to stop because he is well aware of the struggles I have finding a swim suit that looks great and fits amazing. We were warmly welcomed and explained how the suit sizes/styles are put together, husband was shown the men's section and off I went with Barbara. After a little over an hour, walked out with the best looking, fitting suit I've ever owned and the cutest cover up! Husband found a pair of swim trunks and a shirt as well. Barbara was so patient, keenly aware of what fits a woman's body and made numerous trips to get the right size/style combo. Never felt rushed or pressured. THE most rewarding shopping experience ever!!!

Christie C.
AK
10/18/16

My whole life I've looked for a store that specializes in swimwear and bras for the woman larger than a DD. I went here twice while on vacation and just couldn't pass up the opportunity to shop here. Once I selected the style i liked, associates Barbara and Katie had me try it on and she professionally fit me with measuring tape. I was wearing a 36DDD, they fitted me into a 32FF. I have never had a better fitting swim suit or bra in my life, I bought 3 of each! I can not wait to go back to Lions Lair and bring all the girls in my "well endowed" family. She also stores your size on file and ships to your home - amazing for busy working moms like me! Having sexy, perfectly fitting swim suits and bras made my vacation 10x better. I look great in pictures and FEEL beautiful and SUPPORTED on the outside. I believe a good fitting bra can change your whole attitude. GO THERE. BE FITTED. You'll thank me later.

Kimberly B.
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
10/2/16

I'd also like to mention that I really enjoyed my bra fitting with Barbara. She is a wonderful lady who truly embodies excellent customer service. I will definitely post the bra that I purchased and the wonderful experience that I had at Lion's Lair on social media.

Kristen A.
Brooklyn, NY
8/27/16

Questions?
We are only a click away.

And we really love helping people :)